Get Tickets to Sri Lanka Premier League 2022 Now!

Get Tickets to Sri Lanka Premier League 2022 Now!

Are you excited to watch Sri Lanka Premier League 2022 this year? Now you can get on your Daraz App and grab your tickets from wherever you are.

Nothing compares to the thrill of watching a cricket match in real time. The exhilaration of seeing your favourite batsman score a boundary. The rush of adrenaline that surges through your veins when your favourite team scores a critical wicket.

For the die-hard cricket fan, being a part of the action as it unfolds is the most satisfying experience of their life.

Want to know what’s more exciting? You can easily get your tickets on your Daraz App with just a tap of a finger. Simply follow the steps below;

  1. Log in to the Daraz app & Add LPL tickets to the cart, and checkout
  2. You will receive a QR code via SMS and email
  3. Walk into the respective stadium on the day of the Match, show the QR code and get in

Watch as Jaffna Kings, Colombo Stars, Dambulla Aura, Galle Gladiators and Kandy Falcons battle for the LPL T20 Cup. Twenty-four cricket matches are scheduled between the 6th and 23rd of December 2022 at R. Premadasa International Cricket Stadium – Colombo, Pallekelle International Cricket Stadium – Kandy and Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium.

Lanka Premier League 2022 Match Schedule

Dec 06, Tue3:00 PMJaffna Kings vs Galle Gladiators, 1st Match
 7:30 PMKandy Falcons vs Colombo Stars, 2nd Match
Dec 07, Wed  3:00 PMDambulla Aura vs Jaffna Kings, 3rd Match
 7:30 PMGalle Gladiators vs Kandy Falcons, 4th Match
Dec 08, Thu  3:00 PMDambulla Aura vs Colombo Stars, 5th Match
Dec 10, Sat  7:30 PMKandy Falcons vs Jaffna Kings, 6th Match
Dec 11, Sun  3:00 PMColombo Stars vs Galle Gladiators, 7th Match
 7:30 PMJaffna Kings vs Dambulla Aura, 8th Match
Dec 12, Mon  3:00 PMKandy Falcons vs Galle Gladiators, 9th Match
 7:30 PMColombo Stars vs Jaffna Kings, 10th Match
Dec 13, Tue  3:00 PMDambulla Aura vs Kandy Falcons, 11th Match
 7:30 PMGalle Gladiators vs Colombo Stars, 12th Match
Dec 14, Wed  3:00 PMJaffna Kings vs Kandy Falcons, 13th Match
 7:30 PMColombo Stars vs Dambulla Aura, 14th Match
Dec 17, Sat  3:00 PMDambulla Aura vs Galle Gladiators, 15th Match
 7:30 PMKandy Falcons vs Colombo Stars, 16th Match
Dec 18, Sun  3:00 PMGalle Gladiators vs Jaffna Kings, 17th Match
 7:30 PMKandy Falcons vs Dambulla Aura, 18th Match
Dec 19, Mon  3:00 PMJaffna Kings vs Colombo Stars, 19th Match
 7:30 PMGalle Gladiators vs Dambulla Aura, 20th Match
Dec 21, Wed  3:00 PM Qualifier 1
 7:30 PM Eliminator
Dec 22, Thu  7:30 PM Qualifier 2
Dec 23, Fri  7:30 PMFinal

So, don’t miss out on a moment of action. Log in to your Daraz App and grab your tickets to witness the exciting action unfold.

Madusha W

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *